I contributed to that?

The pictures of my last post were taken at an art studio, where I spent an enjoyable afternoon painting and catching up with my artist friend and mentor GG. We each started on a huge human-sized canvas. The subject was “water.” After a couple of hours, GG had finished with his painting, while mine was still in a dreadful state. Not any more. I just got the news of the enhanced version tonight. GG has more than fixed it; he has turned it into a master piece. I’m just thrilled that I painted the base colors. What a transformation!

AFTER:
IMG_4195_11

BEFORE:
IMG_4185_1

Leave a Reply

